What I Wore – Outfit Round-up July 2016

It’s been a busy month! I started the month with the school Prom (for work) and finished it with a wedding! Here’s some of my favourites from my Instagram:

Annoyingly I didn’t get a full length photo of my dress – it was pretty simple and subtle for me. I don’t often wear just black! The dress was from Simply Be (you can see a full length pic here) but is no longer available.

I have a lot of love for this Lindy Bop ‘Emmy’ dress (also no longer available). It goes perfectly with my Sour Cherry “Balloon Girl” necklace. I feel super cute in a Peter Pan collar! 

My Latitude Festival outfit was a little bit OTT (even for me!) This was my fancy dress costume for a farmer theme…! I was channelling my inner farmer’s wife…! The dress is an old Silly Old Sea Dog one you’ve seen here before!

I wore this Silly Old Sea Dog mermaid dress again today! I’m sure it’s impossible to be miserable in this dress! I also love the shape it gives to my waist.

I’m a sucker for a busy pattern so this Apples and Pears number jumped out at me! The light swishy fabric make it perfect for summer.

And finally my wedding guest outfit – it was refreshing to try something new! 

August looks set to be another busy month so hopefully I’ll have lots more to share with you then… 😊😊

One thought on “What I Wore – Outfit Round-up July 2016

Leave a Reply

