Crapshoot

My very talented husband wrote this series of posts for our Facebook friends about the crap we have lying about at home… He decided to put it on his blog, so now I can share it with you! It’s funny AND sentimental… Just like him. Have a read…

JollyNiceSoup

In late 2015 I was hitting some serious, phat likage on Facebook for a series of posts in which I stormed round my house, took photos of the piles of crap I found and wrote some snooty, eye-rolling commentary.  This seemed to be most popular amongst mums; which if you’ve read the rest of my blog in which I swear about video games is obviously the exact audience I’m after.

In order to ensure that this treasure trove of snarkyness doesn’t get lost in the flood of Key Stage 2 maths tests that currently dominate my news feed, I have decided to translate the edited highlights onto this here blog.  This is definitely the only reason. It has nothing to do with the fact that writing something new takes time and I’m hopelessly addicted to frantically refreshing the stats on the WordPress back end to give me some small slither of self-worth.

What’s “interesting” reading…

View original post 1,956 more words

Leave a Reply

