What I wore – New Years Day

We had an evening at home on NYE as we couldn’t get a babysitter (we only use our parents for babysitting so the options are limited!) so there is no NYE outfit pics… We’re going out this evening instead!

In the meantime, this is what I wore yesterday, on the 1st day of 2016!

image

image

image

The denim dress is by Simply Be: Sprinkle of Glitter, My Little Pony sweater is an old Primark number, leggings are Magisculpt (from Simply Be), necklaces are from Natural Pop and Hoobynoo World.

I love the denim pinafore as I think it’s very cute and is really versatile. The sweatshirt is a little short for me but I love the pattern so tucking it in to the dress is ideal as it stops me feeling exposed!

What did you wear to welcome in the new year?!

Leave a Reply

